Contact us

Headquarters
Business
Sub-center


Address: 66 guangzhou pearl river new town huacheng avenue the building block B
Operator: (86) 020-3826, 3368
Fax: (86) 020-3826, 3368, 215, 216, 217
Zip code: 510623



 

subway route

 

Line 1, take the subway # 1, or three branch lines, to transfer to no. 3 line "west" station, under the "pearl river new town" stand B2 inward and outward.Walk back about 160 meters to the guangdong inspection and quarantine technology center.
Take the subway line 2, 2, to transfer to no. 3 line "guest village" station, under the "pearl river new town" stand B2 inward and outward.Walk back about 160 meters to the guangdong inspection and quarantine technology center.
Take the subway # 1, 3, 4 stops) Yang has carried the subway station transfer to metro line 5 (two stops) to the pearl river new city subway station under B2 inward and outward.Walk back about 160 meters into the center of guangdong inspection technology.

Bus routes

 

If the customer is you can take a bus to the center in the southern daily station (to the site in any of the following a few bus: 122, 130, 178, 130, 189, 194, 195, 197, 204, 197, 248, 252, 263, 266, 277, 282, 37, 51, 512, 522, 53, 83, 882, 83) or in wuyang metro station (to the site in any of the following a few bus: 122, 130, 178, 130, 189, 194, 195, 197, 204, 222, 225, 225 (long term), 230, 248, 252, 248, 266, 277, 282, 37, 40, 44, 51, 522, 53, 811, 83, 882, 83), and then from the inside of the house building along the huacheng avenue to go 400 meters to the guangdong inspection and quarantine building.
Such as customer you can from wuyang new direction from the temple on the new road has been through the guangzhou wuyang new avenue, and then from the inside of the house building along the huacheng avenue to go 400 meters to the guangdong inspection and quarantine building.
Such as customer you from guangzhou avenue from south to north has been directly from house building along the huacheng avenue to go into the 400 meters at the guangdong inspection and quarantine building.As from north to south from guangzhou avenue has always been, you have to turn in wuyang metro or ersha island, can from the inside of the house building along the huacheng avenue to go 400 meters to the guangdong inspection and quarantine building.
Such as customer you from huangpu road from west to east direction to guangzhou road can go directly to China, and then go straight along the China guangzhou road.Went to huacheng avenue turn left guangdong inspection and quarantine building.Such as from huangpu road from the east to the west has always been, you must turn in zhongshan overpass turn around, then go straight along the China guangzhou road, walk to huacheng to turn to the left to the guangdong inspection and quarantine.

Disclaimer| Site Map| FAQ| Customer Survey|

Address: 66 guangzhou pearl river new town huacheng avenue countries inspection building block B, zip code: 510623

Guangdong inspection and quarantine technology center. All rights reserved yue ICP for 10020192-1     Powered by : www.toprand.com

联系我们

总部地址
业务联系方式
分中心联系方式


地址:广州市珠江新城花城大道66号国检大厦B座
总机:(86)020-3826 3368 
传真:(86)020-3826 3368 转 215 216 217
邮编:510623



 

地铁路线

 

1、乘坐地铁一号线或三号线支线,到“体育西路”站换乘三号线,到“珠江新城”站B2出入口下。往后走约160米到广东检验检疫技术中心。
2、乘坐地铁二号线,到“客村”站换乘三号线,到“珠江新城”站B2出入口下。往后走约160米到广东检验检疫技术中心。
3、乘坐地铁一号线(坐4站)到地铁杨箕站转乘地铁五号线(坐2站)到地铁珠江新城站B2出入口下。往后走约160米到广东检验技术中心。

公交路线

 

如果客户您是坐公交车来我中心可以在南方日报社站下车(到该站有下列几趟车:122、130、178、183、189、 194、195、197、204、230、248、252、263、266、277、282、37、51、512、522、53、83、882、89)或在五羊新城站下车(到该站有下列几趟车:122、130、178、183、189、194、195、197、204、222、225、225(长线)、230、248、252、263、266、277、282、37、40、44、51、522、53、811、83、882、89),然后从名门大厦沿花城大道向里走400米就到了广东检验检疫大楼。
如客户您从五羊新城方向来的可以从五羊新城的寺佑新马路一直穿过广州大道,然后从 名门大厦沿花城大道向里走400米就到了广东检验检疫大楼。
    如客户您从广州大道由南向北方向来的可以直接从名门大厦沿花城大道向里走400米就到了广东检验检疫大楼。 如从广州大道由北向南方向来的,您必须要在五羊新城或二沙岛掉头,才能从名门大厦沿花城大道向里走400米就到了广东检验检疫大楼。
     如客户您从黄埔大道由西向东方向来的可以直接转向华穗路,然后沿着华穗路一直走。走到花城大道向左转弯就到广东检验检疫大厦。如从黄埔大道由东向西方向来的,您必须在中山一立交桥转弯掉头,再沿着华穗路一直走,走到花城大到向左转弯就到广东检验检疫大厦。

声明| 网站地图| FAQ| 用户问卷调查|

地址:广州市珠江新城花城大道66号国检大厦B座 邮编:510623

广东检验检疫技术中心版权所有 粤ICP备10020192号-1     Powered by : www.toprand.com